Andrew Grant
President/CEO
Phone: 916.319.4275
agrant@norcalwtc.org

Tessa Carter
Staff Director
Phone: 916.319.4272
tcarter@norcalwtc.org

Maia Jaffe
Director
Membership and Trade Partnerships
Phone: 510.367.7389
mjaffe@norcalwtc.org

Cortney Grekin
Director
Strategic Partnerships
Phone: 415.528.3541
cgrekin@norcalwtc.org

Tera Hannah
Associate Director
International Programs & Events – Sacramento
Phone: 916.321.9154
thannah@norcalwtc.org

Sarah Nugent
Associate Director
International Programs & Events – San Francisco
Global Ties San Francisco
Phone: 415.528.3542
snugent@norcalwtc.org